BOARD OF DIRECTORS and COMMISSION CHAIRS

Members 2020-2023

From left to right: Andrew Mkwaila, Vic Herbst, Victor Chanda, Pius Tembu, Béchié Gnanchou, Kirk Kauffeldt, Murriell McCulley, Doug Lowenberg, Simon-Peter Emiau, John Easter, Jeremy Feller, Etienne Zongo, Marcel Bomboko (former board member), Cécile Bomboko, Enson Lwesya, Jonas Mkoba, and Carl Gibbs

Chairman of the Board

Rev. Simon-Peter Emiau
Email: simon.emiau@gmail.com
Phone: +256 772 688 330

Executive Director

Dr. Doug Lowenberg
Email: doug.lowenberg@agmd.org
Phone: +254 711 896 032

Denominational Representatives

Dr. Béchié Gnanchou (AOG)
Email: itpk2006@yahoo.fr
Phone: +225 05 64 94 62

Rev. Simon-Peter Emiau (PAG)
Email: simon.emiau@gmail.com
Phone: +256 772 688 330

Dr. Vic Herbst (AFMI)
Email: vic@africamissions.org.za
Phone: +27 833 817 789

Dr. Kirk Kauffeldt (PAOC)
Email: kirk.kauffeldt@paoc.org
Phone: +1 289 600 4831

Regional Representatives

Central Africa
Dr. Cécile Bomboko
Email: cecilebomboko@yahoo.fr
Phone: +243 816 887 480

West Africa
Dr. Etienne Zongo
Email: etiennezongo@yahoo.fr
Phone: +226 766 77750

North Africa
Vacant at Present

East Africa
Rev. Jonas Mkoba
Email: jonasmkoba@yahoo.com
Phone: +255 754 201 541

Southern Africa
Dr. Enson Lwesya
Email: ensonlwesya@yahoo.com
Phone: +265 881 962 409

At Large Members

Dr. Jeremy Feller (POAC)
Email: jerfeller@gmail.com
Phone: +251 911 642 539

Dr. Pius Tembu (KAG)
Email: ptembu@gmail.com
Phone: +254 722 838 753

Dr. Godswill Israel (AGN)
Email: godswillisrael@yahoo.com
Phone: +234 803 700 0324

Honoree Member

Dr. Carl Gibbs
Email: carl.gibbs@africashope.org
Phone: +1 417 848 8299

Dr. John Easter
Email: john.easter@agmd.org
Phone: +1 417 350 9155

Dr. Vincent Atterbury (AFM)
Email: vea@global.co.za
Phone: +27 83 2662 864

Executive Administrator

Dr. Murriell McCulley
Email: murriellmcculley@gmail.com
Phone: +1 804 495 7951