BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Members 2017-2020

Executive Director

Dr. John Easter
Email: john.easter@agmd.org
Phone: +1 417 350 9155

Denominational Representatives

Dr. Désiré Béchié Gnanchou (AOG)
Email: itpk2006@yahoo.fr
Phone: +225 05 64 94 62

Rev. Simon-Peter Emiau (PAG)
Email: simon.emiau@gmail.com
Phone: +256 772 688 330

Dr. Dennis Erasmus (AFM INT.)
Email: dr.lj.dennis.erasmus@gmail.com
Phone: +27 82 690 6934

Dr. Kirk Kauffeldt (PAOC)
Email: kirk.kauffeldt@paoc.org
Phone: +1 289 600 4831

Regional Representatives

Central Africa

Marcel Bombora
Email: marcel_bomboka@yahoo.fr
Phone: +243 816 887 480

West Africa

Daplex Honore
Email: daplexhonore@yahoo.fr
Phone: +225 05 73 65 11 or 058 599 075

North Africa

Vacant

East Africa

Rev. Jonas Mkoba
Email: jonasmkoba@yahoo.com
Phone: +255 754 201 541

Southern Africa

Rev. Enson Lwesya
Email: ensonlwesya@yahoo.com
Phone: +265 881 962 409

Ad Hoc Members

Dr. Jeremy Feller (POAC)
Email: jerfeller@gmail.com
Phone: +251 911 642 539

Dr. Doug Lowenberg (AGWM)
Email: doug.lowenberg@agmd.org
Phone: +251 944 177 339

Dr. Pius Tembu (KAG)
Email: ptembu@gmail.com
Phone: +254 722 838 753

Dr. Vincent Atterbury (AFM)
Email: vea@global.co.za
Phone: +27 83 2662 864

Honoree Member

Dr. Carl Gibbs
Email: carl.gibbs@africashope.org
Phone: +1 417 882 2522 or +1 417 848 8299

Executive Administrator

Dr. Murriell McCulley
Email: murriellmcculley@gmail.com
Phone: +1 804 495 7951

Temporary Ad Hoc Appointment

Dr. Godswill Israel
Email: godswillisrael@yahoo.com
Phone: +234 803 700 0324

COMMISSION CHAIRPERSONS

Endorsement and Accreditation Standards

Dr. Kirk Kauffeldt (PAOC)
Email: kirk.kauffeldt@paoc.org
Phone: +1 289 600 4831

Faculty Enrichment and Certification

Dr. Victor Chanda
Email: chandalv@yahoo.co.uk
Phone: +26 097 742 4943

Scholarly Research and Writing

Dr. Andrew Mkwaila
Email: andymkwaila@hotmail.com
Phone: +265 998 676 877

Our Mission

Our mission as an Association is to promote the mission of God by facilitating and ensuring excellence in member institutions through recognition of academic programs, faculty development, institutional enrichment, and scholarly writing. We seek to serve and be a service for Pentecostal educational systems seeking to enhance the quality of training with a view towards transformational outcomes.